Two truths, one lie.

This term, 5/6D are doing an activity on our blog called Two truths, one lie. Each week a handful of students will write three things about themselves, two of these things are truths and one of them is a lie.

Its you job to work out what is what! You can leave your comments underneath.

 

Here’s our first group:

 

Kalani Grant

kalani blog photo

  • I’ve driven a motorbike before.
  • I used to live on a farm.
  • I have over ten pets.

Jamie Farthing

Jamie blog

  • I have a pet cat.
  • I like the colour purple.
  • I like reading narratives.

 

Kaylah D’Amico

kaylah blog

  • I have a brother.
  • I love animals.
  • I have green eyes.

Stay tuned for more of 5/6D’s truths and lies…….

1 Comment on Two truths, one lie.

  1. eli
    June 2, 2016 at 9:29 am (8 years ago)

    I love animals to and I love basket ball so much
    from Eli Logan

    Reply

Leave a Reply